You are here

Meet the Staff

San Jacinto Monument

Ann Kokx-Templet, CPPO, CPPB
Director of Contracts & Purchasing Services
Email: ann.kokx-templet@sjcd.edu

 

Charity Simpson, MS
Purchasing Manager
Phone:281-998-6328
Email:charity.simpson@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Ionwave E-Bidding Software, IT, Science, Special Projects

 

Susan Riley

Procurement Card Administrator

Phone: 281-998-6364

Email: susan.riley@sjcd.edu

 

Genevieve Freeman-Scholes, CPPB

Senior Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6349

Email: genevieve.scholes@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Educational, Financial Services, Fuel, Insurance, Maintenance, Professional Services, Vehicles

 

Angela Klaus

Construction Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6327

Email: angela.klaus@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Bond FF&E, Construction, Construction Professional Services, Furniture

 

Patsy Laredo

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6117

Email: patsy.laredo@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Advertising, Office Supplies, Printing, Promotional Items, Safety, Travel

 

Gwen Henderson

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6420

Email: gwen.henderson@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Athletics, Bookstore, Clothing, Food, Library, Medical, Technical Education, Temporary Staffing

 

To Be Filled
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone:
Email: