You are here

Grants Staff

San Jacinto College District
 
Michael Moore
Director, Office of Grants Management
District Offices A-1.114E
Michael.Moore@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-998-6162 | Fax: 281-669-4454
 
Scott Hairston
Director of Grants Development
District Offices A-1.114D
Scott.Hairston@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-991-2683 | Fax: 281-669-4453

Tomoko Olson
Director, Grants Accounting
District Offices A-1.114B
Tomoko.Olson@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-998-6146 | Fax: 281-669-4455
 
Cathy Rau
Grant Accounting Specialist
District Offices A-1.114
Cathy.Rau@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-998-6112 | Fax: 281-669-4452
 
Lori Bush
Grant Accounting Specialist
District Offices A-1.114
Lori.Bush@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-998-6123 | Fax: 281-669-4345
 
Patti Gomez
Grant Writer
District Offices A-1.114C
Patti.Gomez@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-991-4028 | Fax: 281-669-4450
 
Gloria Ramirez
Scholarship Accounting Specialist
District Offices A-1.114A
Gloria.Ramirez@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-991-2632 | Fax: 281-669-4449
 
Cynthia Carter
Accounting Specialist
District Offices A-1.114
Cynthia.Safford@sjcd.edu
Phone: 281-991-2679 | Fax: 281-669-4447
 
Nicolas Morrison
Accounting Specialist
District Offices A-1.114
Phone: 281-998-6340 | Fax: 281-669-4446
 
Jessica Martinez
Accounting Specialist
District Offices A-1.114
Phone: 281-991-2650 | Fax: 281-669-4448
 
Suzanne Sambell
Part Time Staff
District Offices A-1.114
Phone: 281-998-6150 x3605 | Fax: 281-669-4451