You are here

Human Resources Staff

Steve TrncakStephen Trncak
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
281-998-6348
stephen.trncak@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Ramirez
Vice President, Human Resources
281-991-2648
sandra.ramirez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Susan Temple
Vice President, Organizational Development
281-998-6369
susan.temple@sjcd.edu

Help us identify and understand your priorities.

Visit Our Services page for more information

 

 

Silvia Tamez

Silvia Tamez
Excecutive Assistant to Human Resources
281-998-6156
silvia.tamez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Human Resources Services

Benefits

Vickie Del Bello
Director, Employee Relations and Benefits
281-998-6357
vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Tracy Willis

Tracy Willis
Manager, Benefits 
281-998-6332
tracy.willis@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Sara Aranda
Coordinator, Benefits (South Campus)
281-991-2661
sara.aranda@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Heim
Coordinator, Benefits (Central Campus)
281-998-6358
brittany.heim@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Compensation & HRIS

Shanna D.Shanna Dement
Director, Compensation & HRIS
281-998-6330
shanna.dement@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jimmy Quinn
Manager, Compensation
281-998-6346
jimmy.quinn@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Sgarlat
Compensation Analyst
281-998-6383
michael.sgarlat@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Scott
Manager, HRIS
281-998-6114
jill.scott@sjcd.edu   

 

 

 

 

 

Beau Copeland

Beau Copeland
Coordinator, HRIS
281-998-6319
beau.copeland@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Sharpe
Coordinator, Position Management
281-991-2606
cynthia.sharpe@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Guevara
Coordinator, Position Management
281-998-6331
anna.guevara@sjcd.edu

                             

 

 

 

 

Barbara McLendon
HR Records Administrator
281-998-6334
barbara.mclendon@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Employee Relations

Vickie Del Bello
Director, Employee Relations and Benefits
281-998-6357
vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Gretchen Rapp
Manager, Employee Relations 
281-998-6314
gretchen.rapp@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Employment 

Wayne Wauters
Manager, Talent Acquisition
281-998-6313
wayne.wauters@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brandi Rhodes
Manager, Employment
281-998-6192
brandi.rhodes@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tara McCray
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6312
tara.mccray@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Richard Ruiz
 Senior HR Specialist
 281-998-6354
 richard.ruiz@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Erma Alvarez
HR Specialist
281-998-6304
erma.alvarez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Aise
HR Specialist
281-998-6194
stephanie.aise@sjcd.edu

 

  

 

 

Organizational and Talent Development

Gabriel Rodriguez
Director, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6308
gabriel.rodriguez@sjcd.edu

Visit our Leadership Development and Training site

 

 

 

Rosalyn Parker 
Manager, Organizational Development
281-998-6377
rosalyn.parker@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational Development site

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rhonda Tompkins
Rhonda Tompkins
Manager, Leadership Development
281-998-6373
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jenn Clark
Manager, Employee Development
281-998-6302
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Renee Human
Coordinator, Talent Development
281-998-6356
renee.human@sjcd.edu

Visit our Employee Development site

 

 

Learning Technology

Jennifer Ramsey
Manager, Learning Technology
281-998-6375
jennifer.ramsey@sjcd.edu

Visit our Learning Technology site

 

 

 

Gloria Victoria
Specialist, Learning Technology
281-998-6374
gloria.victoria@sjcd.edu

Visit our Learning Technology site