You are here

Meet the Marketing Staff

San Jacinto College
Media Contacts

Teri Crawford
Vice Chancellor, Marketing, Public Relations and Government Affairs (Public Information Officer for Public Information Requests)
Phone: 281-998-6151
Email: teri.crawford@sjcd.edu

 

Amanda Fenwick
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Areas of Coverage: Board of Trustees, Chancellor, Strategic Leadership Team, general College news, athletics; CareerFocus and Opportunity News editor
Phone: 281-998-6160 or 713-542-7729
Email: amanda.fenwick@sjcd.edu

 

Jeannie Peng Mansyur
Senior Communications Coordinator
Areas of Coverage: Continuing and Professional Development (incumbent workforce training, grant-funded training), STEM Council initiatives and grants, science and technology credit programs (agriculture, biology, chemistry, computer science, computer: desktop support & network administration, computer: industry certification, computer: information technology security, computer programming, computer: simulation & gamint technology, web development, environmental science, geology, physics), health sciences (advanced imaging modalities, cancer data management, dental assisting, emergency medical technician, eye care technology, medical assisting, medical laboratory technology, mental health services, nursing, pharmacy technician, physical therapy assistant, radiography, respiratory care, sonography, surgical technology), Petrochemical and Energy (process technology, instrumentation, non-destructive testing, electrical technology, fire protection technology), maritime (maritime transportation, CPD maritime, business & logistics)
Phone: 281-991-2633
Email: jeannie.pengmansyur@sjcd.edu

 

Melissa TrevizoMelissa Trevizo
Communications Coordinator
Areas of Coverage: transportation (automotive technology, auto collision repair, truck driving, diesel technology), industrial technology (environmental health and safety technology, pipefitting, welding, construction management, HVAC), fine arts, liberal arts / transfer, human services (cosmetology, culinary, criminal justice, interior design, massage therapy, paralegal, personal trainer, real estate), online learning
Phone: 281-991-2616
Email: melissa.trevizo@sjcd.edu

 

Andrea Vasquez
Communications Coordinator
Areas of Coverage: business (accounting, business administration / agribusiness, business management / entrepreneur, business office technology, health information management, long term care administration, medical billing and coding), engineering and mathematics credit programs (engineering, engineering design graphics (drafting), mathematics), veterans, Honors program, early college high school / dual credit, San Jacinto College Foundation (including scholarships), student services (career and employment services, student life, campus rec, financial aid, orientation), student success initiatives
Phone: 281-998-6173
Email: andrea.vasquez@sjcd.edu

 

TBD
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 281-998-6152
Email: TBD

San Jacinto College Marketing Staff

Website / Digital

Joshua BanksJoshua Banks
Director, Digital Marketing
Phone: 281-459-5420
Email: joshua.banks@sjcd.edu

 

Linda HarrisonLinda Harrison
Web Content Manager
Phone: 281-998-6155
Email: linda.harrison@sjcd.edu

 

Nancy Van HandelNancy Van Handel
Graphic Web Designer
Phone: 281-998-6345
Email: nancy.vanhandel@sjcd.edu
 

Jahmal ClemonsJahmal Clemons
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 281-991-2602
Email: jahmal.clemons@sjcd.edu

 

Publications / Graphic Design

Janet CoweyJanet Cowey
Director, Marketing
Phone: 281-991-2603
Email: janet.cowey@sjcd.edu

 

Mary HindMary Hind
Marketing Project Coordinator
Phone: 281-459-5421
Email: mary.hind@sjcd.edu

 

Josh WilsonJoshua Wilson
Graphic Designer
Phone: 281-991-2634
Email: joshua.wilson@sjcd.edu

 

Salem Al AyyadhiSalem Al-Ayyadhi
Graphic  Designer
Phone: 281-998-6126
Email: salem.alayyadhi@sjcd.edu

 

Events

Hollie FulsomHollie Fulsom
Event Planner
Phone: 281-998-6315
Email: hollie.fulsom@sjcd.edu