You are here

North Administration

Chancellor with students

North Campus Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & SJCD President
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

William G. Raffetto
Provost
Phone: 281-459-7101
Email: william.raffetto@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Jerrel Wade
Administrative Dean
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 7225
Email: jerrel.wade@sjcd.edu

Clare Iannelli
Dean, Compliance and Judicial Affairs
Phone: 281-478-2756
Email: clare.iannelli@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 1044
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Wanda Munson
College Registrar
Phone: 281-669-4711
Email: information@sjcd.edu

Rhonda Bell
Dean of Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Phone: 281-459-7618
Email: rhonda.bell@sjcd.edu

TBD
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone: 281-459-7106
Email: tbd@sjcd.edu

Shawn Silman
Dean of Liberal Arts
Phone: 281-459-7623
Email: shawn.silman@sjcd.edu

Tami Kelly
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-459-7653
Email: tami.kelly@sjcd.edu

Don Spies
Director of Campus/Evening/Weekend Services
Phone: 281-459-7629
Email: don.spies@sjcd.edu

Jennifer Mowdy
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-458-4050, ext. 7443
Email: jennifer.mowdy@sjcd.edu

Sonia Townsend
Director of Educational Planning & Counseling
Phone: 281-998-6150 ext. 7402
Email: sonia.townsend@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Lyn Garner
Library Director
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 7350
Email: lyn.garner@sjcd.edu

Erika Hernandez
Director of Student Success Center
Phone: 281-459-7680
Email: erika.hernandez@sjcd.edu