You are here

South Administration

Chancellor with students

South Campus Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & SJCD President
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Brenda Jones
Provost
Phone: 281-922-3403
Email: brenda.jones@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Joseph Hebert
Dean of Administration
Phone: 281-922-3407
Email: joseph.hebert@sjcd.edu

Clare Iannelli
Dean, Compliance and Judicial Affairs
Phone: 281-478-2756
Email: clare.iannelli@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 1044
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Wanda Munson
College Registrar
Phone: 281-669-4711
Email: information@sjcd.edu

Alexander Okwonna
Dean of Health & Natural Sciences
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 3466
Email: alexander.okwonna@sjcd.edu

Kevin Morris
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone: 281-922-3479
Email: kevin.morris@scjd.edu

Ann Tate
Dean of Liberal Arts
Phone: 281-922-3404
Email: ann.tate@sjcd.edu

Debbie Smith
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-998-6150 ext. 3455
Email: deborah.smith@sjcd.edu

John Boggs
Director of Evening / Weekend Division
Phone: 281-669-4727
Email: john.boggs@sjcd.edu

Tanesha Antoine
Director of Educational Planning & Counseling
Phone: 281-922-3453
Email: tanesha.antoine@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Richard McKay
Library Director
Phone: 281-922-3416
Email: richard.mckay@sjcd.edu

Diana Shokralla
Director of Student Success Center
281-998-6150 X3757
Email: diana.shokralla@sjcd.edu

Kristen Ross
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-998-6150,
Email: kristen.ross@sjcd.edu