Advisors

We’re Here to Help You

FAFSA CODE 003609At San Jacinto College, exploring your financial aid options and getting the funding you need is a simple process. We make sure of it. Whether you need help completing applications, or answers to specific questions about the process, just contact us. We have experienced advisors standing by to help you with everything.

Contact an Advisor

Vicki Kane
FA Services Coordinator
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: vicki.kane@sjcd.edu

Joshua Lowry
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: joshua.lowry@sjcd.edu

Deborah Porter-Amey
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: deborah.porter@sjcd.edu

Connie Williams
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: connie.williams@sjcd.edu

Maria Caballero
FA Services Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: maria.caballero@sjcd.edu

Karen Pfeiffer
FA Services Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: karen.pfeiffer@sjcd.edu

DeShawn Pitre
FA Services Coordinator
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: deshawn.pitre@sjcd.edu

Nichole Fearnley
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: nichole.fearnley@sjcd.edu

Sergio Garcia
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: sergio.garcia@sjcd.edu

Monica Rios
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: monica.rios@sjcd.edu

Vacant
FA Services Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email:

Felipe Romero
FA Services Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: felipe.romero@sjcd.edu

Sonia Townsend
FA Services Coordinator
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: sonia.townsend@sjcd.edu

Norma Aguilar
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: norma.aguilar@sjcd.edu

Art Escobar
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: art.escobar@sjcd.edu

Azuree Wilson
FA Services Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: azuree.wilson@sjcd.edu

Imelda Umansor
FA Services Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: imelda.umansor@sjcd.edu

Yvonne Vera
FA Services Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: yvonne.vera@sjcd.edu