You are here

Advisors

We’re Here to Help You

FAFSA CODE 003609At San Jacinto College, exploring your financial aid options and getting the funding you need is a simple process. We make sure of it. Whether you need help completing applications, or answers to specific questions about the process, just contact us. We have experienced advisors standing by to help you with everything.

Contact an Advisor

Vicki Kane
Financial Aid Manager
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: vicki.kane@sjcd.edu

Joshua Lowry
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: joshua.lowry@sjcd.edu

Deborah Porter-Amey
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: deborah.porter@sjcd.edu

Connie Williams
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: connie.williams@sjcd.edu

Maria Caballero
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: maria.caballero@sjcd.edu

Karen Pfeiffer
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: karen.pfeiffer@sjcd.edu

Joshua Menefee
Financial Aid Manager
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: joshua.menefee@sjcd.edu

Sergio Garcia
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: sergio.garcia@sjcd.edu

Yessenia Betancourt
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: yessenia.betancourt@sjcd.edu

Felipe Romero
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: felipe.romero@sjcd.edu

Earle Thomas
Financial Aid Manager
Phone: 281-998-6150
Fax: 281-669-4335
Email: earle.thomas@sjcd.edu

Norma Aguilar
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Fax: 281-669-4337
Email: norma.aguilar@sjcd.edu

Ericka Thomas
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: ericka.thomas@sjcd.edu

Azuree Wilson
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 281-998-6150
Fax: 281-669-4334
Email: azuree.wilson@sjcd.edu

Imelda Umansor
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Fax: 281-669-4338
Email: imelda.umansor@sjcd.edu

Yvonne Vera
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 281-998-6150
Fax: 281-669-4339
Email: yvonne.vera@sjcd.edu