You are here

Installment Payment Plan

Lady working on a computer

You Can Pay Over Time

We understand that an installment plan can make it easier for students to pay for college, so we make one available for the Fall, Spring and Summer semesters. You can get started online or at any campus Business Office.

When you complete registration, you must pay 25% of the total tuition and fees as a down payment. A $25 service fee is also prorated over all installments, and there’s a $25 fee if there are any late payments.

If you happen to withdraw from any classes, payments are still due on time. If any refunds apply, we will simply recalculate what you owe and the changes will be reflected on your future installments.
 

Spring 2017 (201720)

Installment Payment Plan (IPP)

Main Payment Deadline for Spring 2017 is Thursday, January 5, 2017 by 7pm. Registration remains open for the Spring 2017, but all financial obligations incurred after the above payment deadline for the Spring 2017 must be paid on the day of registration.

Spring 2017 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 8:00 a.m.

Last Day to Apply for Spring 2017 Installment Payment Plan is:

     Friday, February 10, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, February 12, 2017 by 11:59 p.m. (Online)

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st  Payment due Monday, February 20, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd  Payment Due Monday, March 27, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final  Payment Due Monday, April 17, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

 

Summer 2017 (201730)
Installment Payment Plann (IPP)

Main Payment Deadline for Summer is Thursday, May 25, 2017 by 7 p.m. Registration remains open for the Summer 2017, but all financial obligations incurred after the above payment deadline for Summer 2017 must be paid on the day of registration.

Summer 2017 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:00 a.m.

Last Day to Apply for Summer 2017 Installment Payment Plan is

    Friday, June 9, 2017 at 11:30 a.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, June 11, 2017 by 11:59 p.m.

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st Payment Due Monday, June 19, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd Payment Due Monday, July 10, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final Payment Due Monday, July 24, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

 

Fall 2017 (201810)

Installment Payment Plan (IPP)

Main Payment Deadline for Fall 2017 is Thursday, August 17, 2017 by 7pm. Registration remains open for the Fall 2017, but all financial obligations incurred after the above payment deadline for Fall 2017 must be paid on the day of registration.

Fall 2017 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00 a.m.

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2017 Installment Payment Plan is:

    Friday, September 8, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, September 10, 2017 by 11:59 p.m. (Online)

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st Payment Due Monday, September 18, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd Payment Due Monday, October 16, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final Payment Due Monday, November 13, 2017 prior to 7:00 p.m.

Business Office Locations

Central Campus

281-998-6150
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 -11:30 am
Fall/Spring Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 am-4:30 pm
Administration Bldg, C3-258
Map | Directions

North Campus

281-998-6150
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 -11:30 am
Fall/Spring Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 am-4:30 pm
Welcome Center, N6-140
Map | Directions

South Campus

281-998-6150
Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 -11:30 am
Fall/Spring Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8 am-7 pm
Fri: 8 am-4:30 pm
Welcome Center, S6-110
Map | Directions