Installment Payment Plan

You Can Pay Over Time

We understand that an installment plan can make it easier for students to pay for college, so we make one available for the Fall, Spring and Summer semesters. You can get started online or at any campus Business Office.

When you complete registration, you must pay 25% of the total tuition and fees as a down payment. A $25 service fee is also prorated over all installments, and there’s a $25 fee if there are any late payments.

If you happen to withdraw from any classes, payments are still due on time. If any refunds apply, we will simply recalculate what you owe and the changes will be reflected on your future installments.

Below are the Installment Payment Deadlines:

Spring 2015 (201520)

Note, the down payment is due upon enrollment in plan.

Plan available starting Tuesday, November 18 2014

Last day to apply for Spring 2015 payment plan is Friday, February 6, 2015 by 4:30 pm (on campus) or Sunday, February 8, 2015 by 11:59 pm (online)

  Due Date Time
1st Installment Monday, Februry 16, 2015 by 7:00 pm
2nd Installment Monday, March 30, 2015 by 7:00 pm
3rd Installment Monday, April 20, 2015 by 7:00 pm

 

Summer 2015 (201530)

Installment Payment Plans (IPP)

Summer 2015 Installment Payment Plan will be available Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 8:00 a.m.

Last Day to Apply for Summer 2015 Installment Payment Plan is:

Friday, June 12, 2015 at 11:30 a.m. (On Campus) or Sunday, June 14, 2015 by 11:59 p.m. (Online)

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st Payment due Monday, June 22, 2015 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd Payment Due Monday, July 6, 2015 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final Payment Due Monday, July 20, 2015 prior to 7:00 p.m.

 

Fall 2015 (201610)

Installment Payment Plan (IPP)

Fall 2015 Installment Payment Plan will be available July 21, 2015 at 8:00 a.m.

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2015 Installment Payment Plan is September 11, 2015 at 4:30 p.m.

Down Payment due at time of initiating the plan

1st  Payment Due Monday, September 21, 2015 prior to 7:00 p.m.

2nd  Payment Due Monday, October 19, 2015 prior to 7:00 p.m.

3rd and Final  Payment Due Monday, November 16, 2015 prior to 7:00 p.m.