Life Long Learning | San Jacinto College

Life Long Learning

chefs in kitchen

Make Learning a Life Long Adventure

View the Fall 2018 Schedule PDF

View the Summer 2018 Schedule PDF

Search & Register      

Register for Motorcycle Rider Courses

With work, family, and chores, who has time for themselves? You do! Our classes are designed with your busy schedule in mind. If you have a hobby, a special interest, or a subject you’ve always wanted to learn more about, chances are you can explore it here at San Jacinto College. We have a full range of non-credit continuing education courses that you can take as you please. Life Long Learning offers something for everyone!

Upcoming Classes

Tai Chi 

Tai Chi Classes start on the following dates and locations:

Thursday August 2 - Central Campus at 5pm or 6pm

Monday August 6 - South Campus at 6pm

Tuesday August 28 - South Campus at 5:30 pm or 6:30pm

Thursday August 30 - Central Campus at 5pm or 6pm

Saturday September 8 - South Campus at 8:30am or 9:30am

Tuesday September 25 - South Campus at 5:30pm or 6:30pm

Thursday September 27 - Central Campus at 5pm or 6 pm

Saturday October 6 - South Campus 8:30am or 9:30am

Tuesday October 23 - South Campus 5:30pm or 6:30pm

Thursday October 25 - Central Campus 5pm or 6pm

Saturday November 3 - South Campus 8:30am or 9:30am

 

 

Gentle Yoga

Tuesday August 7 - Central Campus 5:30pm

 

Contact Life Long Learning

For Registration call 281-542-2020

For more information, please call  Life Long Learning at (281) 478-3672 or email shaun.stacey@sjcd.edu

Do you have a suggestion for a new Lifelong Learning Class or are you interested in teaching a personal enrichment course?  I'd love to hear from you!