Contact Us

Registration Office
281-542-2020
registration.cpd@sjcd.edu

Business and Professions
David Lewis, Director
281-542-2061
david.lewis@sjcd.edu

Computer & IT Training
Jerelyn Hughes-Glenn, Director
832-932-5248
jerelyn.glenn@sjcd.edu

Health Occupations
Mary Smith-Hill, Director
281-542-2059
mary.smith-hill@sjcd.edu

Life Long Learning
Rachel Tompkins,
Program Manager
281-478-3634
rachel.tompkins@sjcd.edu

Applied Technology
J.D. Taliafero, Director
281-478-3687
JD.taliaferro@sjcd.edu

Maritime
Mitch Schacter, Director
281-974-2200
mitch.schacter@sjcd.edu

Education and Languages
Janice Sullivan,
Program Manager
281-478-3615
janice.sullivan@sjcd.edu