You are here

Library Staff

NORTH

CENTRAL

SOUTH

DISTRICT WIDE



 

North Campus Library Staff

  • Lyn Garner, MA, MS
    Library Director
    Office N14.209
    (281) 998-6150 x7218,
    Reference x7238
    Lyn.Garner@sjcd.edu


  • Mary Murillo
    Sr Admin Asst, Director's Office
    Office N14.210
    (281) 459-7116
    Mary.Murillo@sjcd.edu


  • Chad Clark, MLIS
    Library Supervisor, Evening
    Office N14.228
    (281) 998-6150 x7350,
    Reference x7238
    Chad.Clark@sjcd.edu


  • Karyn Jones, MSIS
    Reference Librarian
    Office N14.229
    (281) 998-6150 x7359,
    Reference x7238
    Karyn.Jones@sjcd.edu


 

Central Campus Library Staff

 

South Campus Library Staff

 

District Wide Library Staff
Offices maintained at the Central Campus

  • Pamela L. Wells, MA, MLIS, CAS
    Systems Librarian
    Office C21.112
    (281) 478-2760
    Pamela.Wells@sjcd.edu


  • Telishia Long, MLS
    Library Supervisor, Head of Technical Services
    Office C21.113
    (281) 478-2735
    Telishia.Long@sjcd.edu