You are here

Meet The Staff

Antonette Lerch
Program Coordinator
281-476-1805
Email | antonette.lerch@sjcd.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Ochoa
Career Specialist
281-998-6150 x 1239
Email | vanessa.ochoa@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Makayla FloresMakayla Flores
Administrative Assistant, College-wide
281-998-6150 x 1179
Email | career.centers@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy BinnsTimothy Binns
Program Coordinator
281-998-6150 x 7656
Email | timothy.binns@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Brian Bui
 Career Specialist
 281-458-4050
 Email | brian.bui@sjcd.edu

 

 

Brittany Bonds

 Brittany Bonds
 Program Coordinator
 281-669-4782
 Email | brittany.bonds@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jasmine AyozieJasmine Ayozie
Career Specialist
281-922-3488
Email | jasmine.ayozie@sjcd.edu