Meet the Police Staff

Chief Caldwell

Chief of Police
Bruce Caldwell
281-542-2064
bruce.caldwell@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Coordinator
Sandra D. Alaniz
281-478-2751
sandra.alaniz@sjcd.edu

Communication Center Coordinator
J. Ross Soileau
281-991-2673
ross.soileau@sjcd.edu

WATCH COMMANDERS

Lt. Gamboa

Administrative Lieutenant
Marisol Gamboa
281-991-2676
marisol.gamboa@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Lt. Johnston

Patrol Lieutenant
Ronald Johnston
281-991-2677
ronald.johnston@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Lt. Naulings

Patrol Lieutenant
Sabrina Naulings
281-991-2677
sabrina.naulings@sjcd.edu
 

 

Lt. Pigeon

Patrol Lieutenant
Allen Pigeon
281-991-2677
allen.pigeon@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

POLICE SERGEANTS

Patrol Sergeant 
Dennis Carter
dennis.carter@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Richard Crosby
richard.crosby@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
David Gardner
david.gardner@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
James Jackson
james.jackson3@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Claude Ludwig
claude.ludwig@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Juan Palacios
 juan.palacios@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Lila Vaughn
lila.vaughn@sjcd.edu

Sergeant- Procurement/IT Support/ 
Evidence Manager
Dan Masera
x1624
daniel.masera@sjcd.edu

Sergeant Investigator 
LeAnderay Collins
281-922-3473
leanderay.collins@sjcd.edu

Sergeant-Training Coordinator/Crime Prevention
Scott Klamert
281-922-3443
scott.klamert@sjcd.edu