Meet the Police Staff

Chief of Police

 

Sabrina Naulings

Sabrina Naulings
281-542-2064
sabrina.naulings@sjcd.edu

 

 

Sandra D. Alaniz

Sandra D. Alaniz

Administrative Coordinator
281-478-2751
sandra.alaniz@sjcd.edu

J. Ross Soileau

J. Ross Soileau

Communication Center Coordinator
281-991-2673
ross.soileau@sjcd.edu

Kathy Walter

Kathy Walter

Lead Telecommunicator
281-476-1820
kathy.walter@sjcd.edu

Watch Commanders

LeAnderay Collins

LeAnderay Collins

Patrol Lieutenant
281-922-3473
leanderay.collins@sjcd.edu

Allen Pigeon

Lt. Pigeon

Patrol Lieutenant
281-991-2677
allen.pigeon@sjcd.edu

Police Sergeants

Dominique Baxter

Dominique Baxter

Patrol Sergeant
dominique.baxter@sjcd.edu

Dennis Carter

Dennis Carter

Patrol Sergeant
dennis.carter@sjcd.edu

Richard Crosby

Richard Crosby

Patrol Sergeant
richard.crosby@sjcd.edu

David Gardner

David Gardner

Patrol Sergeant 
david.gardner@sjcd.edu

James Jackson

James Jackson

Patrol Sergeant 
james.jackson3@sjcd.edu

Scott Klamert

Scott Klamert

Patrol Sergeant
scott.klamert@sjcd.edu

Shaniqueka Lewis

Shaniqueka Lewis

Patrol Sergeant
shaniqueka.lewis@sjcd.edu

Dan Masera

Dan Masera

Patrol Sergeant
daniel.masera@sjcd.edu

Juan Palacios

Juan Palacios

Patrol Sergeant
juan.palacios@sjcd.edu

Lila Vaughn

Lila Vaughn

Patrol Sergeant
lila.vaughn@sjcd.edu