Meet the Police Staff

Sabrina Naulings

  Interim Chief of Police
  Sabrina Naulings
  281-542-2064
  sabrina.naulings@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Sandra Alaniz

  Administrative Coordinator
  Sandra D. Alaniz
  281-478-2751
  sandra.alaniz@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Ross Soileau

  Communication Center Coordinator
  J. Ross Soileau
  281-991-2673
  ross.soileau@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

WATCH COMMANDERS

Lt. Pigeon

Patrol Lieutenant
Allen Pigeon
281-991-2677
allen.pigeon@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Patrol Lieutenant
LeAnderay Collins
281-922-3473
leanderay.collins@sjcd.edu

 

POLICE SERGEANTS

Patrol Sergeant
Dominique Baxter
dominique.baxter@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Dennis Carter
dennis.carter@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Richard Crosby
richard.crosby@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
David Gardner
david.gardner@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
James Jackson
james.jackson3@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant
Shaniqueka Lewis
shaniqueka.lewis@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Juan Palacios
 juan.palacios@sjcd.edu

Patrol Sergeant 
Lila Vaughn
lila.vaughn@sjcd.edu

Sergeant- Procurement/IT Support/ 
Evidence Manager
Dan Masera
x1624
daniel.masera@sjcd.edu

Sergeant-Training Coordinator/Crime Prevention
Scott Klamert
281-922-3443
scott.klamert@sjcd.edu