Meet the Contracts and Purchasing Staff

San Jacinto Monument
 

Ann Kokx-Templet, CPPO, CPPB
Chief Procurement Officer
Email: ann.kokx-templet@sjcd.edu

 

Randi Faust, CPPB
Director, Purchasing
Phone:281-998-6348
Email: randi.faust@sjcd.edu

 

Angela Klaus

Contract Administration

Phone: 281-998-6327

Email: angela.klaus@sjcd.edu

 

Jaclyn Stafford

Procurement Card Administrator

Phone: 281-998-6364

Email: jaclyn.stafford@sjcd.edu

 

Genevieve Freeman-Scholes, CPPB

Senior Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6349

Email: genevieve.scholes@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Communication, Information Technology, Insurance, Maritime

 

Karen Irving

Facilities Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6378

Email: karen.irving@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Bond FF&E, Construction, Construction Professional Services, Furniture, Maintenance

 

Patsy Laredo

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6106

Email: patsy.laredo@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Advertising, Auto, Clothing, Entertainment, Office Supplies, Police, Printing, Promotional Items, Safety, Travel, Technical Education

 

Gwen Henderson, MIS, MBA, CTP

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6326

Email: gwen.henderson@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Athletics, Bookstore, Educational Training, Food, Library, Medical, Temporary Staffing, Science

 

Lauri Moser
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 281-998-6117
Email:  lauri.moser@sjcd.edu