Meet the Contracts and Purchasing Staff

San Jacinto Monument
 

Ann Kokx-Templet, CPPO, CPPB
Chief Procurement Officer
Email: ann.kokx-templet@sjcd.edu
 

Angela Klaus 

Director, Purchasing
Phone:281-998-6327
Email:  angela.klaus@sjcd.edu

 

TBD

Contract Administration

Phone: 

Email: 

 

Jaclyn Stafford

Procurement Card Administrator

Phone: 281-998-6364

Email:  Jaclyn.stafford@sjcd.edu

 

Genevieve Freeman-Scholes, CPPB

Facilities Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6349

Email: genevieve.scholes@sjcd.edu

Commodities: Construction, Facilities, Furniture, Maintenance

 

Patsy Laredo

Senior Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6106

Email: patsy.laredo@sjcd.edu

Commodities:  Communication, Consulting, Information Technology, Insurance, Maritime, Professional Services

 

Farrah Khalil

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6326

Email: farrah.khalil@sjcd.edu

Commodities:  Athletics, Bookstore, Educational Training (including CPD division), Food, Library, Medical, Office Supplies, Science, Temporary Staffing

 

William Stinson

Buyer

Phone: 281-998-6378

Email:  william.stinson@sjcd.edu

Commodities:  Advertising, Auto, Clothing, Entertainment, Police, Printing, Promotional Items, Safety, Travel, Technical Education  

 

Lauri Moser
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 281-998-6117
Email:  lauri.moser@sjcd.edu