Payroll
 

Mission

The mission of the payroll department is to provide accurate and timely compensation to employees in a manner that is cost efficient to the college. We are committed to providing excellent customer service to our college community, while focusing on future processes and service enhancements.

General Information
Employee Self-Service for BankMobile Direct Deposit Instructions
Employee Self-Service for W-4
Employee Self-Service for W2s & 1095C Electronic Consent
2018 W2 Information & Deduction Codes

Web Time Entry
Part Time Employees
SOS Web Time Entry for Part-Time Employees [Handout]

Full Time Non-Exempt Employees
SOS Web Time Entry for Full Time, Non-Exempt Employees [Handout]

Web Time Entry Approvers
Register through Cornerstone Learning for Banner SOS Web Time Entry for Approvers and Proxies of Non-Exempt Employees (BNNR 5892)

Leave Reporting
Full Time Exempt Employees Monthly Leave Reporting Handbook

Payroll Forms

Direct Deposit Authorization Form

Adjunct & Overload Absence Form

Late Submission Leave Reporting Form

Adjunct Hourly Timesheet

Adjunct Professional Development Timesheet

Instructor Overload Form

Payroll Approval Routing Form for Monthly Leave Reporting and Bi-weekly Web Time Entry

Request for Payment

Substitute Instructor Form

Summer Camp Instructor Timesheet

TRS Retirees (Working After Retirement)

2018 - 2019 TRS Working After Retirement Monthly Timesheets

2018 - 2019 TRS Working After Retirement Half Time Hours Chart

Payroll Calendars

2018 - 2019 Monthly Payroll Dates

2018 - 2019 Monthly Leave Reporting Schedule

2018 - 2019 Bi-Weekly Payroll Dates

Spring 2019 Instructional Payroll Schedule (Adjuncts and Overload Pay Schedule)

Summer 2019 Instructional Payroll Schedule (Adjuncts and Overload Pay Schedule)

Payroll Policies

Policy III.3001.C, Payroll
Procedure III.3001.C.a, Payroll
 

Meet the Staff

Denise Segelquist
Payroll Manager
281-998-6143
denise.segelquist@sjcd.edu

Dena Carlson
Assistant Payroll Manager
281-998-6149
dena.carlson@sjcd.edu

Tina Erdman
Payroll Specialist
(281) 998-6150 ext. 2512
tina.erdman@sjcd.edu

Caryn Hays
Payroll Specialist
(281) 998-6150 ext. 6428
caryn.hays@sjcd.edu

Jenny Kallies
Payroll Specialist
(281) 998-6309
jenny.kallies@sjcd.edu

Sonia Roque
Payroll Specialist
(281) 998-6150 ext. 2511
sonia.roque@sjcd.edu