Meet the Grants Staff

 

 

San Jacinto College District

 


Tomoko Olson

Director, Office of Grants Management

Phone: 281-998-6146 

Fax: 281-669-4454

Tomoko.Olson@sjcd.edu

Rosa Diaz

Specialist, Grants

Phone: 281-459-5417 Rosa.Diaz@sjcd.edu

Grants Development Team:

   

Scott Hairston

Director, Grants Development

Phone: 281-991-2683

Fax: 281-669-4453

Scott.Hairston@sjcd.edu

Patti Gomez

Grants Writer

Phone: 281-669-4028

Fax: 281-669-4450

Patti.Gomez@sjcd.edu

Jeri Parks

Grants Developer

Phone: 281-998-6110 Jeri.Parks@sjcd.edu

Grants Accounting Team:

   

Karina Trevino

Manager, Grants Accounting

Phone: 281-998-6124

Fax: 281-669-4455

Karina.Trevino@sjcd.edu

Cathy Rau

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

Phone: 281-998-6112

Fax: 281-669-4452

Cathy.Rau@sjcd.edu

Kimberly Adams

Grants Accounting Specialist

Phone: 281-998-6340 Kimberly.Adams@sjcd.edu

Lori Bush

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

Phone: 281-998-6123

Fax: 281-669-4345

Lori.Bush@sjcd.edu

Cynthia Carter

Grants Accounting Specialist

Phone: 281-991-2679

Fax: 281-669-4447

Cynthia.Carter@sjcd.edu