Human Resources Staff

Sandra Ramirez

Sandra Ramirez
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources, Organizational and Talent Effectiveness
281-991-2648
sandra.ramirez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Vickie Del Bello

Vickie Del Bello
Vice President, Human Resources
281-998-6357
vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

​​​​​​​Ron Sanchez

​​​​​​​Ron Sanchez
Vice President, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6369
ronald.sanchez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Jennifer Rodgers

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Jennifer Rodgers
Senior Executive Assistant, Human Resources
281-998-6156
jennifer.rodgers@sjcd.edu

 

 

Human Resources Services

Benefits

Tracy Willis

Tracy Willis
Manager, Benefits
281-998-6332
tracy.willis@sjcd.edu

 

 

Sara Aranda

Sara Aranda
Coordinator, Benefits (South Campus)
281-991-2661
sara.aranda@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Brittany Heim

Brittany Heim
Coordinator, Benefits (Central Campus)
281-998-6358
brittany.heim@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Compensation & HRIS

Shanna Dement

Shanna Dement
Director, Compensation & HRIS
281-998-6330
shanna.dement@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Jimmy Quinn

Jimmy Quinn
Manager, Compensation
281-998-6346
jimmy.quinn@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Amanda Horton

 

Amanda Horton
Compensation Analyst
281-998-6383
amanda.horton@sjcd.edu 
 

 

 

Jill Scott

Jill Scott
Manager, HRIS
281-998-6114
jill.scott@sjcd.edu   

 

 

 

Norberto Valladares

Norberto Valladares
Analyst, HRIS
281-998-6319
norberto.valladares@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Sonia Roque

 

Sonia Roque
Coordinator, Position Management 
281-998-2606
sonia.roque@sjcd.edu

 

 

Anna Guevara

Anna Guevara
Coordinator, Position Management 
281-998-6331
anna.guevara@sjcd.edu

                         

   

​​​​​​​

Barbara McLendon

Barbara McLendon
HR Records Administrator
281-998-6334
barbara.mclendon@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Employee Relations

Michelle Walker

Michelle Walker
Director, Employee Relations & Benefits
281-998-6122
michelle.walker@sjcd.edu

 

 

Gretchen Rapp

Gretchen Rapp
Manager, Employee Relations 
281-998-6314
gretchen.rapp@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Employment 

Wayne Wauters

Wayne Wauters
Manager, Talent Acquisition
281-998-6313
wayne.wauters@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Brandi Rhodes

Brandi Rhodes
Manager, Employment
281-998-6192
brandi.rhodes@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

​​​​​​​To Be Filled
Coordinator, Human Resources
 

 

 

 

Drake Swinney

Drake Swinney
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6318
drake.swinney@sjcd.edu

 

 

Rebecca Guzman

Rebecca Guzman
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6304
rebecca.guzman@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Valerie Arevalo

Valerie Arevalo
Specialist, Human Resources
281-998-6194
valerie.arevalo@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Organizational and Talent Development

Visit our Organizational Development site

 

Kam Marvel

Kam Marvel 
Director, Talent Technology and Support
281-459-5484 
kam.marvel@sjcd.edu

 

 

Jenn Clark

Jenn Clark

Manager, Employee Development
281-998-6302
Visit our Employee Development site
 
 
Daniel Byars
Daniel Byars
Manager, Leadership Development
281-998-6373
daniel.byars@sjcd.edu
 
 
 
Tricia Taper headshot
Tricia Taper 
Manager, Organizational Development
281-968-6308
tricia.taper@sjcd.edu
 
 
 

Gloria Victoria

Gloria Victoria
Coordinator, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6374
gloria.victoria@sjcd.edu

 

 

​​​​​​​Jasmine Farina

Jasmine Farina
Specialist, Organizational and Talent Development  
281-991-2672
jasmine.farina@sjcd.edu

 

Cassandra Garza

Cassandra Garza
Instructional Technologist
281-998-6377
cassandra.garza@sjcd.edu

 

 

Melissa Heselmeyer
Training Designer
281-998-6465
melissa.heselmeyer@sjcd.edu

 

 

Learning Technology

Beau Copeland

Beau Copeland
Manager, Learning Technology
281-998-6375
beau.copeland@sjcd.edu

Visit our Learning Technology site