Human Resources Staff

Sandra Ramirez

Sandra Ramirez
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources, Organizational and Talent Effectiveness
281-991-2648
sandra.ramirez@sjcd.edu

 

 

Vickie Del Bello

Vickie Del Bello
Vice President, Human Resources
281-998-6357
vickie.delbello@sjcd.edu

 

 

​​​​​​​Ron Sanchez

Ron Sanchez
Vice President, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6156
ronald.sanchez@sjcd.edu

 

 

​​​​​​​Jasmine Farina

Jasmine Farina
Executive Assistant
281-998-6156
jasmine.farina@sjcd.edu

 

Human Resources Services

Benefits

Tracy Willis

Tracy Willis
Manager, Benefits
281-998-6332
tracy.willis@sjcd.edu

 

Sara Aranda

Sara Aranda
Coordinator, Benefits (South Campus)
281-991-2661
sara.aranda@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Brittany Heim

Brittany Heim
Coordinator, Benefits (Central Campus)
281-998-6358
brittany.heim@sjcd.edu

 

 

Compensation & HRIS

Shanna Dement

Shanna Dement
Director, Compensation & HRIS
281-998-6330
shanna.dement@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Jimmy Quinn

Jimmy Quinn
Manager, Compensation
281-998-6346
jimmy.quinn@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

​​​​​​​A.J. Elsner

A.J. Elsner
Compensation Analyst
281-998-6383
aj.elsner@sjcd.edu

 

 

Jill Scott

Jill Scott
Manager, HRIS
281-998-6114
jill.scott@sjcd.edu   

 

 

 

Beau Copeland

Beau Copeland
Coordinator, HRIS
281-998-6319
beau.copeland@sjcd.edu

 

 

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson
Coordinator, Position Management
281-991-2606
amdanda.johnson@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Anna Guevara

Anna Guevara
Coordinator, Position Management 
281-998-6331
anna.guevara@sjcd.edu

                         

   

​​​​​​​

Barbara McLendon

Barbara McLendon
HR Records Administrator
281-998-6334
barbara.mclendon@sjcd.edu

 

 

Employee Relations

Michelle Walker

Michelle Walker
Director, Employee Relations & Benefits
281-998-6122
michelle.walker@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Gretchen Rapp

Gretchen Rapp
Manager, Employee Relations 
281-998-6314
gretchen.rapp@sjcd.edu

 

 

Employment 

Wayne Wauters

Wayne Wauters
Manager, Talent Acquisition
281-998-6313
wayne.wauters@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Brandi Rhodes

Brandi Rhodes
Manager, Employment
281-998-6192
brandi.rhodes@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Tara McCray

Tara McCray
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6312
tara.mccray@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Drake Swinney

Drake Swinney
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6318
drake.swinney@sjcd.edu

 

 

Rebecca Guzman

Rebecca Guzman
Coordinator, Human Resources
281-998-6304
rebecca.guzman@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Valerie Arevalo

Valerie Arevalo
Specialist, Human Resources
281-998-6194
valerie.arevalo@sjcd.edu

 

 

Organizational and Talent Development

Rosalyn Parker

Rosalyn Parker
Director, Organizational Development
281-998-6377
rosalyn.parker@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational Development site

 
 
 

Don Bowles-Towler 

Don Bowles-Towler 
Manager, Organizational Development
281-998-6465
don.bowlestowler@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational Development site

 

Kam Marvel

Kam Marvel 
Director, Talent Technology and Support
281-459-5484 
kam.marvel@sjcd.edu

 

 

Jenn Clark

Jenn Clark

Manager, Employee Development
281-998-6302
 
Visit our Employee Development site
 
Daniel Byars
Daniel Byars
Manager, Leadership Development
281-998-6373
daniel.byars@sjcd.edu
 
 
 

Gloria Victoria

Gloria Victoria
Coordinator, Organizational and Talent Development
281-998-6374
gloria.victoria@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational and Talent Development site

 

​​​​​​​Natalie Gonzalez

Natalie Gonzalez
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-2672
natalie.gonzalez@sjcd.edu

Visit our Organizational and Talent Development site

 

Learning Technology

Jennifer Ramsey

Jennifer Ramsey
Manager, Learning Technology
281-998-6375
jennifer.ramsey@sjcd.edu

Visit our Learning Technology site