Generation Park Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & College President
Phone: 281-998-6184
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Destry Dokes
Executive Director
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: destry.dokes@sjcd.edu

Kelly Mizell
Director, Instructional Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: kelly.mizell@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Mini Izaguirre
Dean of Administration
Phone: 281-998-6350, ext. 7225
Email: mini.izaguirre@sjcd.edu

Kara Kennebrew
Dean, Compliance and Judicial Affairs
Phone: 281-478-2756
Email: kara.kennebrew@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
College Registrar/Dean of Records Management
Phone: 281-669-4711
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Jose DejesusGil
Dean, Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 1068
Email: jose.dejesusgil@sjcd.edu

Sonia Townsend
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-459-7653
Email: sonia.townsend@sjcd.edu

Tanesha Antoine
Dean of Student Support Services
Phone: 281-922-3453
Email: tanesha.antoine@sjcd.edu

Cynthia Carrell
Coordinator, Campus Services
Phone: 346-422-2106
Email: cynthia.carrell@sjcd.edu

Anne Dickens
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-458-4050, ext. 7443
Email: anne.dickens@sjcd.edu

Mareo Hendrickson
Director of Center for Advising, Career & Transfer
Phone: 281-998-6350, ext. 7402
Email: mareo.hendrickson@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Jennifer Crispin
Librarian
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 8133
Email: jennifer.crispin@sjcd.edu

Erika Hernandez
Director of Student Success Center
Phone: 281-459-7680
Email: erika.hernandez@sjcd.edu