Generation Park Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & College President
Phone: 281-998-6184
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Destry Dokes
Executive director
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: destry.dokes@sjcd.edu

Kelly Mizell
Director, Instructional Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: kelly.mizell@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Mini Izaguirre
Dean of Administration
Phone: 281-998-6350, ext. 7225
Email: mini.izaguirre@sjcd.edu

Clare Iannelli
Dean, Compliance and Judicial Affairs
Phone: 281-478-2756
Email: clare.iannelli@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
College Registrar/Dean of Records Management
Phone: 281-669-4711
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Sonia Townsend
Acting Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-459-7653
Email: sonia.townsend@sjcd.edu

Tanesha Antoine
Dean of Student Support Services
Phone: 281-922-3453
Email: tanesha.antoine@sjcd.edu

Don Spies
Director of Campus/Evening/Weekend Services
Phone: 281-459-7629
Email: don.spies@sjcd.edu

Anne Dickens
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-458-4050, ext. 7443
Email: anne.dickens@sjcd.edu

Adriana Elizondo
Acting Director of Educational Planning & Counseling
Phone: 281-998-6350, ext. 7402
Email: adriana.elizondo@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Lyn Garner
Library Director
Phone: 281-998-6350, ext. 7350
Email: lyn.garner@sjcd.edu 

Erika Hernandez
Director of Student Success Center
Phone: 281-459-7680
Email: erika.hernandez@sjcd.edu