Maritime Administration

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & College President
Phone: 281-998-6184
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

John Stauffer
Associate Vice Chancellor and Superintendent of Maritime
Phone: 281-998-6150 x6392
Email: john.stauffer@sjcd.edu

Amy Arrowood
Director of Maritime Credit Program
Phone: 281-998-6391
Email: Amy.Arrowood@sjcd.edu

Edward Horton
Director of Maritime Commercial Program
Phone: 281-998-6390
Email: Edward.Horton@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Scott Gernander
Dean of Administration
Phone: 281-478-2771
Email: scottr.gernander@sjcd.edu

Clare Iannelli
Dean, Compliance and Judicial Affairs
Phone: 281-478-2756
Email: clare.iannelli@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
College Registrar/Dean of Records Management
Phone: 281-669-4711
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Deborah Smith
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-998-6150 x1012
Email: deborah.smith@sjcd.edu

Tanesha Antoine
Dean of Student Support Services
Phone: 281-922-3453
Email: tanesha.antoine@sjcd.edu