Central Administration

Chancellor with students
 

Central Campus Administration

Organizational Chart

Laurel Williamson
Deputy Chancellor & SJCD President
Phone: 281-998-6184
Email: laurel.williamson@sjcd.edu

Van A. Wigginton
Provost
Phone: 281-542-2000
Email: van.wigginton@sjcd.edu

Joanna Zimmermann
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services
Phone: 281-476-1863
Email: joanna.zimmermann@sjcd.edu

Jim Griffin
Associate Vice Chancellor / Senior Vice President,
Petrochemical Training Division
Phone: 281-542-2089
Email: james.griffin@sjcd.edu

Scott Gernander
Dean of Administration
Phone: 281-478-2771
Email: scottr.gernander@sjcd.edu

Clare Iannelli
Dean, Compliance and Judicial Affairs
Phone: 281-478-2756
Email: clare.iannelli@sjcd.edu

Kevin R. McKisson
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: 281-998-6150, ext. 1044
Email: kevin.mckisson@sjcd.edu

Wanda Munson
College Registrar
Phone: 281-669-4711
Email: information@sjcd.edu

Rhonda Bell
Dean of Health and Natural Sciences
Phone: 281-476-1858
Email: rhonda.bell@sjcd.edu

James Ragaisis
Dean of Business and Technology
Phone: 281-476-1806
Email: james.ragaisis@sjcd.edu

DeRhonda McWaine
Dean of Liberal Arts
Phone: 281-542-2050
Email: derhonda.mcwaine@sjcd.edu

Shelley Rinehart
Dean of Student Development
Phone: 281-998-6150 x1012
Email: shelley.rinehart@sjcd.edu

Christopher Crumley
Director of Campus Services
Phone: 281-476-1801
Email: christopher.crumley@sjcd.edu

Nicole Barnes
Dual Credit Director
Phone: 281-478-3628
Email: nicole.barnes@sjcd.edu

Christine Torres
Director of Educational Planning & Counseling
Phone: 281-998-6150 x 1119
Email: christine.torres@sjcd.edu

Eddie Weller
Director of Honors Program
Phone: 281-929-4614
Email: eddie.weller@sjcd.edu

Karen Blankenship
Library Director
Phone: 281-476-1850
Email: karen.blankenship@sjcd.edu

Dawn Shedd
Director of Student Success Center
Phone: 281-998-6150 x 1619
Email: dawn.shedd@sjcd.edu