Foundation Donors

Thank You Individuals


Foundation's Individual Donors

Katherine Sara Aguilar

Jeremy Alberty

Amy Arrowood

Thomas Baugh

Peter Beard

Leonard Bedell

Rhonda Bell

Phyllis Bent

Elizabeth and Roger Berry

Pamela Betts

Mary Blake

Julie and Grant Broker

Michael Browning

Joseph Brysch

Kathy Burris

Daniel Byars

Sara Byars

Michelle Callaway

Dorothy and Dominic Cantalamessa

Cristina and Daniel Cardenas

Ann Cartwright

Bharati and Dinkar Chheda

Laura Choice

Kelly Cleaver

Brian Courtney

Steve Cowart

Katey Crackel

Teri and Kevin Crawford

Jennifer Davis

Cynthia Davis-Sbaschnig

Wanda and Arnold Davis 

Myra DeBose

Joanie DeForest

Janie and Dick DeGuerin

Kimberly DeLauro

Sheri Dement

Anita and Jerry Dewease

Durrell Dickens

Allatia Harris and Wayne Dickerson

Bill Dickerson

Carla and Bill Dowell

Marianne Duncanson

Dianne Duron

Chris Evans

Connie Fetgatter

David Fifield

Becky Findley

Marie and David Flickinger

Catherine and John Focke

Yvonne Frear

Kelly Frels

ini Izaguirre

Jeff Jackson

Neil Jody

Brenda and John Jones

Bryan Jones

Ruth and Gordie Keenan

Tami Kelly

David King

Katherine Knapp

Rebecca Lilley

Penny and Carl Lindsey 

Diane Lister 

Rita Lombard

Pamela Maack

Janet Priess Marshall

Dana Martin

Gail and Alan Mason

Kevin McKisson

Mark Miget

Mary and Dan Mims

Gerry Monzingo 

Sheressa and John Moon, Jr.

Kevin Morris

Carmen and Frank Nadolney

Donald Netherton

Lambrini Nicopoulos

Joy Niday

Patricia C. Niday 

Alexander Okwonna

William Ollis

Allison and James Orchid

Jennifer and Jaime Ortegon

Debbie and Bill Palko

Roy Parisher

Christopher Parker

Rosalyn Parker

JoAnn Partida

Jana Pena

Priscilla Ennis and Frank Perez

Amy and Michael Peters

Jana and Steve Phelps 

Bob Pizzitola

Carol Pool

Richard Garcia

Scott Gernander

Jill Gilbert

Shari Goldstein

Susana and George Gonzalez

Roberto Gorena

Gail and Charles Grant

Jane and Terry Green

Maria and Rick Guerrero

Pam and James Guthrie

Kim and Raymond Harano

Yolanda Harris

Brenda and Rusty Hellyer

Terry and Chris Hext

Cheryl and Billy Hines

Charles Hinkle

Joyce N. Ho

Edward Horton

Krista Hovey

William Hoysic 

Cuong Huynh

Katherine and Bill Raffetto

Sandra and Reuben Ramirez

Cathy and Kevin Rau

Heather Rhodes

Frank Rizzo 

Loriann Robinson

Darla Rocha

Brandee Rogers

Rebecca Roof

Erica and Bobby Rouse

Lorraine Rowe

Theresa Rudisell

Emily Savino

Pam Saxton

Lisa Scruggs

Vivian Sharit

Janell Shaw

Shawn Silman

Claire Sinclair Gavrel 

Rae and Keith Sinor

Sharon Sledge

Beverly Smith

Deborah Lynn Smith

Don Spies

Shaun Stacey

Kara and Rob Stanicic

Melissa and John Stauffer

Erin and Robert Steele 

Sarah Stegall

Patricia Steinke

Albert Talley

Almatha and Johnnie Taylor

Ramona Thibodeaux

Kristine Thompson

Rhonda Tompkins

Stephen Trncak

Lisa and Ken Unfried

Connie Valerius

Marguerite Valerius Ference 

Anna Vaughn

Levita Vaughn

Denelle Walker-Warner

Jack Wallace

Linda and Kerry Walsh

David Waters 

Susan and Tom Watson

Patricia Weisz

Jackie and Bill Welch

Eddie Weller

Jerry Wendt

Charlcya and Ruede Wheeler

Niki and Morris Whiteside

Amanda and Van Wigginton

Judith and Robert Williams

Susan Williams

Laurel and Michael Williamson

Carol and Larry Wilson

Brenda Winfield

Kim and Marcus Woodring

Dayna Wrobleski

Catherine Yendell

Samuel Zachry

Teri and Hector Zamora

Joanna Zimmermann

Susan and Theodore Zimmermann


Thank You Corporate


Foundation's Corporate Donors

ACR Engineering Inc.

AG | CM, Inc.

Air Products Foundation

Albemarle Foundation

Albert & Ethel Herzstein Foundation

allgoods, LLC

Amegy Bank of Texas

American Association for Women in Community Colleges

American Association of Community Colleges

Anchor Watch

ARG Real Estate, LLC

Bank of Texas

Barnes and Noble College Booksellers

Bay Architects - IBI-Group

Bay Area Houston Economic Partnership

CenterPoint Energy

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Community Hospital Foundation, Inc.

Daniel J Snooks Attorney at Law

Deer Park Chamber of Commerce

Diamonds in the Rough, LLC

Dow Chemical Foundation

Enterprise Holdings Foundation

Esponsor Now, Inc.


Ford Motor Company

Furniture Marketing Group

GCA Services Group, an ABM Company

George and Mary Josephine Hamman Foundation

Greater Houston Community Foundation

Gringo’s Mexican Kitchen

Harris County Constable Prencinct 3

Haworth, Inc.

Hold’em & Hit’em Club

Home2 Suites by Hilton

Houston Chemical Association

Houston Diamonds & Dollars

Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo

Houston Pilots

HTS Inc. Consultants


Ineos Olefins and Polymers USA

Jacksonville College Student

John P McGovern Foundation

John S. Dunn Foundation

Kaneka Texas Corporation

KCI Valve World

Kinder Morgan Foundation

Kirby Inland Marine 


Kuraray Americas, Inc.

Larry Wilson Attorney at Law

LBC Tank Terminals

League City Masonic Lodge

League for Innovation

Lifetouch National School Studios

Lubrizol Foundation


Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Maryland Association of Community Colleges

McGriff, Seibels & Williams of Texas, Inc.


Mobil Steel International, Inc. 

National Collegiate Inventors & Innovators Alliance, Inc.

Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Network for Good

Niday Public Storage, Inc.

North Channel Area Chamber of Commerce

Northshore Rotary Club Charitable Foundation

Occidental Chemical Corporation

Occidental Petroleum Corporation


Pasadena Chamber of Commerce

Pepsi Bottling Group

Perry Homes

PetrochemWorks, a project of EHCMA

Popular Embroidery Design

Port of Houston Authority

PVF Roundtable

Rick Tinker Insurance

Rohm and Haas Texas Incorporated

Saunders Foundation

Shell Federal Credit Union

Shell Oil Company

Siemens Building Technologies

Spring Branch Democratic Club



Terracon Consultants

Texas Citizens Bank

Texas Community College Education Initiative

Texas North Channel Area City Council/ Beta Sigma

The Aspen Institute

The Chickasaw Nation

The Pokeno Girls

Thompson & Horton LLP

W&W Flamecutting & Fabrication, LLC.