Contact Dual Credit

281-478-3628
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
C-27.2300

dualcreditcentral@sjcd.edu


Priscilla Culver
Director
281-998-6150 ext. 8411
Email | Priscilla.Culver@sjcd.edu

Deena Branch
Coordinator
281-998-6150 ext. 3640
Email | Denna.Branch@sjcd.edu

Tobi McGee
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 3607
Email | Tobi.McGee@sjcd.edu

Erica Villalta
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 1642
Email | Erica.Villalta@sjcd.edu

Diane Fitzwater
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 3327
Email | Dianna.Fitzwater@sjcd.edu

281-459-7634
13455 Lockwood Rd
Houston, TX 77044

DUALCREDITGENPARK@SJCD.EDU

281-459-7634
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
N8.118

dualcreditnorth@sjcd.edu


Evelyn Gonzalez
Coordinator
281-998-6150 ext. 7065
Email | evelyn.gonzalez@sjcd.edu

Krystal Archie
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 7559 
Email | Krystal.Archie@sjcd.edu

Christal Dover
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 7388
Email | Christal.Dover@sjcd.edu

Aida Kattan
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 2671
Email | Aida.Kattan@sjcd.edu

281-669-4704
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
S-8.1021

dualcreditsouth@sjcd.edu


Kristen Ross
Director
281-998-6150 ext. 4653
Email | Kristen.Ross@sjcd.edu

Detra Merino
Coordinator
281-998-6150 ext. 4635
Email | Detra.Merino@sjcd.edu

Diana Alvarado
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 4712
Email | Diana.Alvarado@sjcd.edu

Sarah Stegall
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 4718
Email | Sarah.Stegall@sjcd.edu

Maddison Funderburg
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 4628
Email | Maddison.Funderburg@sjcd.edu