Meet the Dual Credit Staff

281-478-3628
8060 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505
C-27.2300

dualcreditcentral@sjcd.edu


Nicole Barnes
 Director
 281-998-6150 ext. 8411
 Email | Nicole.Barnes@sjcd.edu

Micheal Crouch
Coordinator
281-998-6150 ext. 3640
Email | Micheal.Crouch@sjcd.edu

Sarah Stegall
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 3607
Email | Sarah.Stegall@sjcd.edu

Christal Dover
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 1642
Email | Christal.Dover@sjcd.edu

Diane Fitzwater
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 3327
Email | Dianna.Fitzwater@sjcd.edu

Dora Roman
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 3640
Email | Dora.Roman@sjcd.edu

281-459-7634
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
N-9.231

dualcreditnorth@sjcd.edu


Anne Dickens
Director
281-998-6150 ext. 7443
Email | Anne.Dickens@sjcd.edu

Veronica Benitez
Coordinator
281-998-6150 ext. 7065 
Email | Veronica.Benitez@sjcd.edu

Angela Torres
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 7388
Email | Angela.Flores@sjcd.edu

Aida Kattan
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 2671
Email | Aida.Kattan@sjcd.edu

281-669-4704
13735 Beamer Road
Houston, TX 77089
S-8.1000

dualcreditsouth@sjcd.edu


Kristen Ross
Director
281-998-6150 ext. 4653
Email | Kristen.Ross@sjcd.edu

Detra Merino
Coordinator
281-998-6150 ext. 4635
Email | Detra.Merino@sjcd.edu

Franchesca Sanders
Educational Planner
281-998-6150 ext. 4712
Email | Franchesca.Sanders@sjcd.edu

Diana Alvarado
Sr. Administrative Assistant
281-998-6150 ext. 4628
Email | Diana.Alvarado@sjcd.edu