Meet The Outreach Team

 

Hailee Ryals | Administrative Assistant
Hailee.Ryals@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1078
HOMETOWN: Pasadena, TX
ALMA MATER: San Jacinto College

 

Lilia Castillo | Outreach Advisor
Lilia.Castillo@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1729
HOMETOWN: La Porte, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston (Main)
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in Political Science
SCHOOLS: Clear Brook, Pasadena Memorial

 

Antonio Cortez | Outreach Advisor
Antonio.Cortez@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1727
HOMETOWN: Channelview, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston (Downtown)
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Psychology
SCHOOLS: CE King

 

Gabriela Frederick | Outreach Advisor
Gabriela.Frederick@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.2319
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: Ashford University
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Psychology
SCHOOLS: North Shore

 

Stephanie Funderburg | Coordinator, Tours and Events
Stephanie.Funderburg@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1675
HOMETOWN: Friendswood, TX
ALMA MATER: Stephen F. Austin State University
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Administration & Communications
SCHOOLS: Pasadena 

 

Gabriel Gutierrez | Outreach Advisor
Gabriel.Gutierrez@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1515
HOMETOWN: Alvin, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston (Clear Lake)
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in Art with Graphic Design
SCHOOLS: Deer Park

 

Ashley Herrera | Outreach Advisor
Ashley.Herrera@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1198
HOMETOWN: Friendswood, TX
ALMA MATER: Sam Houston State University
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in English
SCHOOLS: La Porte

 

Reva Johnson | Outreach Advisor
Reva.Johnson@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.2320
HOMETOWN: Baytown, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston - Downtown
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science Psychology
SCHOOLS: Channelview, Galena Park

 

Vanessa Ochoa | Outreach Advisor
Vanessa.Ochoa@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1389
HOMETOWN: Pasadena, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston (Clear Lake)
MAJORS/DEGREES: Masters of Business Administration
SCHOOLS: Sam Rayburn, CTHS

 

Rose Pulido | Outreach Advisor
Rose.Pulido@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.3377
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston - Clear Lake
MAJOR/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in Communication 
SCHOOLS: J. Frank Dobie

 

Schedule a Virtual Appointment

Click the button to schedule a virtual appointment.

                 Schedule an Appointment

We accept virtual appointments for the following:

  • Application
  • General Information
  • Holds
  • Personal Information Update
  • Submit Documents

Note: we will send you a meeting invitation to connect via Zoom once we receive your virtual appointment request. 

Didn't see your high school?

Contact us at: student.recruitment@sjcd.edu