Meet The Outreach Team

Vershonda Williams, MBA | Director, Outreach and Recruitment
Vershonda.Williams@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1728
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: UHD, Our Lady of the Lake University
MAJORS/DEGREES: Masters of Business Administration

 

Stephanie Funderburg | Coordinator, Tours and Events
Stephanie.Funderburg@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1675
HOMETOWN: Friendswood, TX
ALMA MATER: Stephen F. Austin State University
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Administration & Communications

 

Graci Benitez | Outreach Advisor
Grecia.Benitez@sjcd.edu 
281-998-6150 ext.1959
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston 
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in World Cultures & Literatures, Concentration in Ancient Studies
SCHOOLS: North Shore 

 

Antonio Cortez | Outreach Advisor
Antonio.Cortez@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1727
HOMETOWN: Channelview, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston (Downtown)
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Psychology
SCHOOLS: CE King

 

Blake Hewitt | Outreach Advisor
Blake.Hewitt@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1562
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: Lamar University
MAJOR/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in Communication 
SCHOOLS: J. Frank Dobie

 

Cassandra Ibarra | Outreach Advisor
Cassandra.Ibarra@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1566
HOMETOWN: Pasadena, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston - Clear Lake
MAJOR/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Psychology
SCHOOLS: Pasadena Memorial, Cesar Chavez

 

Reva Johnson | Outreach Advisor
Reva.Johnson@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.2320
HOMETOWN: Baytown, TX
ALMA MATER: University of Houston - Downtown
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Psychology
SCHOOLS: Channelview, Galena Park

 

Jacob King | Outreach Advisor
Jacob.King@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.3899
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: California State University, Sacramento
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Arts in History
SCHOOLS: Clear Brook, Clear Creek, Clear Lake, Clear Springs

 

Briana Trahan | Outreach Advisor
Briana.Trahan@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1597
HOMETOWN: Houston, TX
ALMA MATER: Texas A&M University
MAJORS/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Sports Conditioning 
SCHOOLS: Deer Park

 

Stephanie Zarate | Outreach Advisor
Staphanie.Zarate@sjcd.edu
281-998-6150 ext.1729
HOMETOWN: Los Angeles, California
ALMA MATER: University of Houston 
MAJOR/DEGREES: Bachelor of Science in Psychology
SCHOOLS: Sam Rayburn, CTHS

 

Didn't see your high school?

Contact us at: student.recruitment@sjcd.edu