Advisors

We’re Here to Help You

FAFSA CODE 003609At San Jacinto College, exploring your financial aid options and getting the funding you need is a simple process. We make sure of it. Whether you need help completing applications, or answers to specific questions about the process, just contact us. We have experienced advisors standing by to help you with everything.

Contact an Advisor

Central Campus North Campus South Campus
Joshua Lowry
Financial Aid Manager
joshua.lowry@sjcd.edu
Joshua Menefee
Financial Aid Manager
joshua.menefee@sjcd.edu
Earle Thomas
Financial Aid Manager
earle.thomas@sjcd.edu

Katherine Aguilar
Financial Aid Advisor
katherine.aguilar@sjcd.edu

Sergio Garcia
Financial Aid Advisor
sergio.garcia@sjcd.edu
Norma Aguilar
Financial Aid Advisor
norma.aguilar@sjcd.edu
Stephanie Crawford
Financial Aid Advisor
stephanie.crawford@sjcd.edu
Danielle Johnson
Financial Aid Advisor
danielle.johnson@sjcd.edu
Maria Dabrowski
Financial Aid Advisor
Maria.Dabrowski@sjcd.edu
SanJuanita Gonzalez
Financial Aid Advisor
sanjuanita.gonzalez@sjcd.edu
Ericka Thomas
Financial Aid Advisor
ericka.thomas@sjcd.edu
Andreina Villarreal
Financial Aid Advisor
andreina.villarreal@sjcd.edu
Deborah Porter-Amey
Financial Aid Advisor
deborah.porter@sjcd.edu
Yessenia Betancourt
Financial Aid Specialist
yessenia.betancourt@sjcd.edu
Azuree Wilson
Financial Aid Advisor
azuree.wilson@sjcd.edu
Vacant
Financial Aid Advisor

Felipe Romero
Financial Aid Specialist
felipe.romero@sjcd.edu

Imelda Umansor
Financial Aid Specialist
imelda.umansor@sjcd.edu
Maria Caballero
Financial Aid Specialist
maria.caballero@sjcd.edu
  Yvonne Vera
Financial Aid Specialist
yvonne.vera@sjcd.edu
Karen Pfeiffer
Financial Aid Specialist
karen.pfeiffer@sjcd.edu