Date Time Games Opponent Location Result Record
Sat, Feb 01, 2020 12:30 pm / 6:30 pm 1-9, 1-9 Panola and BRCC Baton Rouge, LA 14-1 W, 19-0 W 2-0
Sun, Feb 02, 2020 12 pm / 3:30 pm 1-9, 1-9 BRCC and LSUA Baton Rouge, LA 8-3 W, 21-2 W 4-0
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-9 Wharton Wharton, TX
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-9, 1-9 Motlow State and NWFS Niceville, FL 17-3 W, 0-1 L 5-1
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 4 pm / 7 pm 1-9, 1-9 Chipola College and Florida SouthWestern State College Marianna, FL 2-3 L, 7-8 L 5-3
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 11 am / 6 pm 1-9, 1-9 Grayson / McLennan % Houston, TX 3-5 L, 7-2 W 6-4
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 2 pm 1-9 Grayson % Houston, TX 8-9 L 6-5
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 10 am 1-9 McLennan % Houston, TX 10-0 W 7-5
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 5 pm 1-9 Monroe CC Houston, TX 12-5 W 8-5
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Laredo Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 12 pm / 2:30 pm 1-7, 1-9 Laredo Houston, TX
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Wharton Houston, TX
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Wharton Wharton, TX
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-7 Wharton Houston, TX
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 5:30 pm 1-9 Grayson Sam Houston State University
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Blinn Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 1 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-9 Blinn Brenham, TX
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Galveston Houston, TX
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 3 pm 1-9 South Suburban Houston, TX
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-7 Galveston Houston, TX
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 4 pm 1-9 Grayson Dallas Baptist University
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 pm 1-9 Alvin Alvin, TX
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-9 Alvin Houston, TX
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 pm 1-9 Navarro Houston, TX
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-9 Laredo Laredo, TX
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 12 pm / 3:30 pm 1-7, 1-9 Laredo Laredo, TX
Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Wharton && Houston, TX
Mon, Apr 06, 2020 4 pm 1-9 Baton Rouge Community College McNeese State University
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Blinn Houston, TX
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Blinn Brenham, TX
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-7 Blinn # Houston, TX
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 2 pm 1-9 McLennan Waco, TX
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Galveston Houston, TX
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 2 pm / 5 pm 1-7, 1-9 Galveston Galveston, TX
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 2 pm 1-9 Navarro Corsicana, TX
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1 pm 1-9 Alvin * Alvin, TX
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6 pm 1-9 Alvin * Houston, TX
Sat, May 02, 2020 12 pm / 3 pm 1-7, 1-7 Alvin * Alvin, TX
Sat, May 09, 2020 TBD Regional UT Tyler
Sat, May 23, 2020 TBD JUCO World Series Grand Junction, CO