Baseball Schedule

Date Time Games Opponent Location Result Record
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Baton Rouge CC Home 6-1 W 1-0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Baton Rouge CC Home 7-4 W; 4-7 L 2-1
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 1 p.m. 1-9 Baton Rouge CC Home 16-10 W 3-1
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 2:30 p.m. 1-9 Howard% Home 7-10 L 3-2
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 10 a.m. 1-7 Odessa% Home 8-1 W 4-2
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 2:30 p.m. 1-9 McLennan% Home 8-17 L 4-3
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Weatherford% Home 14-12 W 5-3
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 11 a.m. 1-9 Grayson Grayson 6-1 W 6-3
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 2 p.m. 1-9 Grayson Grayson 11-6 W 7-3
Sat, Feb 06, 2021 2 p.m. 1-9 Western Texas Galveston, TX 7-5 W 8-3
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 4:30 p.m. 1-9 Galveston Galveston, TX 9-5 W 10-3
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 2 p.m. 1-7 Galveston Galveston, TX 5-4 W 9-3
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 2:30 p.m. 1-7 Alvin Alvin, TX 5-3 W 11-3
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 12 pm 1-8 Alvin Alvin, TX 3-4 L 11-4
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 3:30 p.m. 1-9 Chipola Chipola 2-4 L 12-5
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 1 p.m. 1-9 Chipola Chipola 4-1 W 12-4
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 11 a.m. 1-7 Chipola Chipola 7-4 W 13-5
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 1-7 Chipola Chipola 5-4 W 14-5
Sat, Mar 06, 2021 4 p.m. 1-9 Coastal Bend Coastal Bend 10-3 W 16-5
Sat, Mar 06, 2021 12 p.m. 1-7 Coastal Bend Coastal Bend 2-0 W 15-5
Mon, Mar 08, 2021 2 p.m. 1-9 McLennan Sam Houston State University 7-0 W 17-5
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 4 p.m./6:30 p.m. 1-7; 1-7 Wharton Home 2-0 W; 9-5 W 19-5
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Blinn Brenham, TX 10-3 W; 1-3 L 20-6
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 4 p.m./6:30 p.m. 1-7; 1-7 Galveston Home 4-1 W; 3-2 W 22-6
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-7 Alvin Home 3-2 W; 3-2 W 24-6
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 2 p.m./5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Howard San Antonio, TX 5-17 L; 11-3 W 25-7
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 2 p.m./5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Coastal Bend Home 8-2 W; 7-3 W 27-7
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Coastal Bend Beeville, TX 8-9 L; 5-4 W 28-8
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 2 p.m. 1-9 Navarro Home 8-0 W 29-8
Thu, Apr 01, 2021 4 p.m. 1-9 Alvin Alvin, TX 13-6 W 30-8
Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 11 innings Wharton Wharton, TX 7-5 W 31-8
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Wharton Home 15-8 W 32-8
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Wharton Wharton, TX 16-5 W; 18-3 W 34-8
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 2 p.m. 1-9 McLennan Waco, TX 9-11 L 34-9
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Blinn Home 12-3 W 35-9
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Blinn Brenham, TX 3-4 L 35-10
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Blinn Home 4-3 W; 10-2 W 37-10
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Galveston Galveston, TX 9-2 W 38-10
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Galveston Home 10-9 W 39-10
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 2 p.m. / 5 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Galveston Galveston, TX 9-4 W; 8-4 W 41-10
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 2 p.m. 1-9 Navarro Corsicana, TX Cancelled
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 1 p.m. 1-9 Alvin Alvin, TX 7-3 W 42-10
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6 p.m. 1-9 Alvin Home 5-9 L 42-11
Sun, May 02, 2021 12 p.m. / 3 p.m. 1-7; 1-9 Alvin Alvin, TX 10-7 W; 1-9 L 43-12
Fri, May 07, 2021 TBD TBD Region XIV Tournament JR Harrison Field at Andy Pettitte Park, San Jacinto College North Campus
Sat, May 15, 2021 TBD TBD Super Region XIV Tournament TBD
Sat, May 29, 2021 TBD TBD JUCO World Series Grand Junction, CO