CPD Contact Us
 

Registration Office
281-542-2020
registration.cpd@sjcd.edu

How to Contact Us

Continuing & Professional Development (CPD) offices are located on each San Jacinto College campus:

Central Campus
281-542-2020
Room C-1.128, Interactive Learning Center
8060 Spencer Hwy.
Pasadena, TX 77505

North Campus
281-542-2020
Room N-12.212, Slovacek Student Center
5800 Uvalde Road,
Houston, TX 77049

South Campus
281-542-2020
Room S-8.1403, Academic Administration Building
13735 Beamer Road,
Houston, TX 77089

Office hours at all campuses are:

Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Información General

Para adquirir informaci√≥n en espa√Īol sobre los programas, lla.m.e a los siguientes n√ļmeros:
Campo Central: 281-542-2020
Campo Norte: 281-542-2020
Campo Sur: 281-542-2020
y pida que se le envíe ésta información.

Need a special training? Looking for a special class? Contact Us! We can help!

Business and Professions
Sheila Wall, Director
281-542-2061
Sheila.Wall@sjcd.edu

Computer & IT Training
Jerelyn Hughes-Glenn, Director
281-542-2066
Jerelyn.Glenn@sjcd.edu

Health Occupations
Lydia Chavez, Director
281-542-2059
lydia.chavezgarcia@sjcd.edu

Aerospace Education and Workforce Development
Dr. Janis Fowler, Director
281-460-5455

Aerospace@sjcd.edu or Janis.Fowler@sjcd.edu

Life Long Learning
Abijah Kratochvil, Director
281-478-3634
Abijah.Kratochvil@sjcd.edu

Applied Technology
Tony Rich, Director
281-478-3687
tony.rich@sjcd.edu

Maritime
Chief Warrant Officer 4 John Stauffer, Associate Vice Chancellor and Superintendent of Maritime
281-998-6250, ext. 6392
John.Stauffer@sjcd.edu 

 

Education and Languages
Abijah Kratochvil, Director
281-478-3634
Abijah.Kratochvil@sjcd.edu

Maps and Directions - All Campuses