Advisors and Appointments

We’re Here to Help You

FAFSA CODE 003609At San Jacinto College, exploring your financial aid options and getting the funding you need is a simple process. We make sure of it. Whether you need help completing applications or answers to specific questions about the process, just contact us. We have experienced advisors standing by to help you with everything.

 

Our campuses are open for walk-in assistance. For more information on ways to connect with our offices, including virtual appointments, click the link below.

Schedule a Virtual Appointment

Click the button to schedule an appointment.

                 Schedule an Appointment

We accept virtual appointments for the following:

  • Appeal Inquiry
  • Child Care Assistance
  • Financial Aid and Scholarships Advising

Note: we will send you a meeting invitation to connect via Zoom once we receive your virtual appointment request.

 

Contact an Advisor

Central Campus North Campus South Campus Generation Park Campus
Lucreasha Mixon
Financial Aid Manager
lucreasha.mixon@sjcd.edu
Joshua Menefee
Financial Aid Manager
joshua.menefee@sjcd.edu
Lawana Haynes
Financial Aid Manager
lawana.haynes@sjcd.edu
Ericka Thomas
Financial Aid Advisor
ericka.thomas@sjcd.edu

Stephanie Crawford
Financial Aid Advisor
stephanie.crawford@sjcd.edu

Clara Galicia
Financial Aid Advisor
clara.galicia@sjcd.edu
Norma Aguilar
Financial Aid Advisor
norma.aguilar@sjcd.edu
 
SanJuanita Gonzalez
Financial Aid Advisor
sanjuanita.gonzalez@sjcd.edu

Brittany Washington
Financial Aid Advisor
brittany.washington@sjcd.edu

Maria Dabrowski
Financial Aid Advisor
maria.dabrowski@sjcd.edu
 
Dolores Delcampo
Financial Aid Advisor
dolores.delcampo@sjcd.edu
 
Luigidge Gustin
Financial Aid Advisor
luigidge.gustin@sjcd.edu
Andreina Villarreal
Financial Aid Advisor
andreina.villarreal@sjcd.edu
 
Madeleine Ubberud
Financial Aid Advisor
madeleine.ubberud@sjcd.edu
Yessenia Betancourt
Financial Aid Specialist
yessenia.betancourt@sjcd.edu
Azuree Wilson
Financial Aid Advisor
azuree.wilson@sjcd.edu
 
Nick Vassiliou
Financial Aid Advisor
nick.vassiliou@sjcd.edu

Felipe Romero
Financial Aid Specialist
felipe.romero@sjcd.edu

Imelda Umansor
Financial Aid Specialist
imelda.umansor@sjcd.edu
 
Maria Caballero
Financial Aid Specialist
maria.caballero@sjcd.edu
  Yvonne Vera
Financial Aid Specialist
yvonne.vera@sjcd.edu