San Jacinto College Foundation

4624 Fairmont Parkway Suite 212
Pasadena, TX 77504 Get Map

(281) 998-6104

foundation.info@sjcd.edu

Facebook San Jacinto College Foundation

 

Staff

Teri Crawford, A.S., B.S., M.B.A.
Executive Director
Vice Chancellor, External Relations
teri.crawford@sjcd.edu

Kristi Troxel
Director of Development
kristi.troxel@sjcd.edu

Mike David
Accountant
mike.david@sjcd.edu

Tammy McAdams
Advancement Coordinator
tammy.mcadams@sjcd.edu

Courtney Hunter
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
courtney.hunter@sjcd.edu

Emily Savino
External Relations Coordinator
emily.savino@sjcd.edu

Elke Ornelas
Executive Assistant
elke.ornelas@sjcd.edu