Foundation Donors

Donor Thank You
100+ Donors

Foundation's Individual Donors

Jeffrey Augustine
Barbara and Dean Barnes
Kelly Barnes
Madeleine Barnes
Peter Beard
Leonard Bedell
Phyllis Bent
Samuel Bertron
Pamela Betts
Marsha Bowden
Barbara Brown
Dianna and James Brundage
Leticia and Joseph Brysch
April Buckner
Kathy Burris
Daniel Byars
Bryan Byrd
Michelle Callaway
Pamela Campbell and Martha Robertson
Dorothy and Dominic Cantalamessa
Rob Carlson
Megan and Robert Carpenter
Ann Cartwright
Frankie Catoe
Luella and Gerald Chapman
Sarah Chaudhary
Bharati and Dinkar Chheda
Kelly Cleaver and Travis Luzader
Twila Cooper
Steven Cowart
Teri and Kevin Crawford
Wanda and Arnold Davis
Cynthia Davis-Sbaschnig and Robert Sbaschnig
Myra DeBose
Joanie Deforest
Dalton DeHart
Anita and Jerry Dewease
Anne Dickens
Durrell Dickens
William Dickerson
Dianne Duron
Susan and Robert Eason
Anne and Kenneth Engerrand
Chris Evans
Amanda and Jay Fenwick
Marguerite and Bruce Ference
Margaret and David Fifield
Stephen Fillmore
Marie and David Flickinger
Monica Forsley
Yvonne Frear
Richard Garcia
Amanda and Scott Gernander
Jill Gilbert

Shari Goldstein
Paul Gordy
Gail and Charles Grant
Carrie Gubsch
Maria and Richard Guerrero
Pamela and James Guthrie
Madhu Gyawali
Chris Hanvey
Kim and Raymond Harano
Allatia Harris and Wayne Dickerson
Nga Hasfjord
Susan and James Heffner
Brenda and Rusty Hellyer
Rosemary and Barry Herrera
Merrily and Howard Hoffman
Edward Horton
Jerelyn Hughes-Glen
Cuong Huynh
Steven Irvine
Minelia Izaguirre
Jeff Jackson
Sarah and Kip Janes
Andrea and David Johnson
James Jones
Ruth and Gordie Keenan
Alfred Kniess III
Ann Kokx-Templet and James Templet
Marjorie Laningham
Nancy Lawrence
James Lea
Mary Lindsay
Penny and Carl Lindsey
Suzanne Little
Katherine Lopez
Ken Luce
Ricardo Luna
Janet Marshall
Joan McKinney and Bob Mitchell
Kevin Morris
Patricia Niday
Joy Niday
Patience Ogedegbe
William Ollis
Jennifer and Jaime Ortegon
Ann and Stuart Pearson
Yuli Pernia-Ramirez
Jana and Stephen Phelps
Jayne and Brian Piana
Allen Pigeon
Bob Pizzitola
Suzanne and Stephen Polk
Kathy Pope
Katherine and William Raffetto
Brica Ragster

Sandra and Reuben Ramirez
Cathy and Kevin Rau
Mandi Reiland and Bo Hopper
James Rhame
Lisa Rhea
Allison Rhodes
Joan Rondot
Emily Savino and Scott Pensyl
Vivian Sharit
Douglas Simmons
Russell Sinclair
Rae and Keith Sinor
Sharon Sledge
Charles Smith
Randy Snyder
Don Spies
Sarah Stegall
Patricia A. Steinke
Lindsey Stephens
Albert Talley, Jr.
Dana Tate
Almatha and Johnnie Taylor
John Thornburg
Rick Tinker
Cayman Tirado
Rhonda Tompkins
Vianey Torres
Lisa and Ken Unfried
Richard Varner
Levita Vaughn
Denelle Walker-Warner
Jack Wallace
Linda and Kerry Walsh
David Waters
Patricia Weisz
Jackie and Bill Welch
Geraldine Welch
Cecil Weller, Jr.
Mary Wendt
Charlcya and Ruede Wheeler
Andrew Whitley
Randall Whitmore
Amanda and Van Wigginton
Christopher Wild
Laurel and Frank Williamson
Tracy Willis
Noveta Wimbley
Catherine and Kevin Yendell
Elizabeth and Jack Yoes
Diane and Samuel Zachry
Teri and Hector Zamora
Joanna and James Zimmermann
Sarah and Joseph Zwiercan

Donors Corp

Foundation's Corporate Donors

Accenture LLP
ACR Engineering Inc.
Air Products Foundation
Albemarle Foundation
Albert & Ethel Herzstein Charitable Foundation
American Chemical Council
American Chemical Society - Greater Houston Section
Anchor Watch
Andrews Kurth LLP
Bank of Texas
Bass Extremes
Brown Paper Tickets, LLC
BSN Sport
Capital Bank Pasadena Public Relations
Charities Aid Foundation of America
Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
Clear Lake United Methodist Church
Community Hospital Foundation, Inc.
Daniel J Snooks Attorney at Law
Dow Chemical
East Harris County Manufactures Association
Eclipse Music Productions LLC
Enterprise Holdings Foundation

eTeamSponsor, Inc
Exxon Mobil Foundation, Inc.
Facility Programming and Consulting
Flint Hills Resources
George and Mary Josephine Hamman Foundation
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Greater Houston Community Foundation
Hold’em & Hit’em Club
Houston Chemical Association
Houston Diamonds & Dollars, Inc.
Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo
Houston Pilots
James E. Knox Attorney at Law
John P McGovern Foundation
John S. Dunn Foundation
KCI World
Kirby Inland Marine
Larry Wilson Attorney at Law
LBC Tank Terminals Group
League City Masonic Lodge No. 1053
Lifetouch National School Studios
Lubrizol Foundation

Marathon Petroleum Co LP
McKinney - Trailers, Containers
Mobil Steel International, Inc.
Morris Architects, Inc., a Huitt - Zollars Co
Network Cabling Services, Inc.
Niday Public Storage, Inc.
Northshore Rotary Club Charitable Foundation
Oxy Vinyls, LP- Pasadena Site
Pasadena South Rotary Club
Pepsi Bottling Group
Perry Homes Foundation
Port of Houston Authority
Rick Tinker Insurance
Rohm and Haas Texas Incorporated
Rotary International Pasadena
Shell Oil Company Foundation
Texas Citizens Bank
Texas North Channel Area City Council/ BETA S
The Aspen Institute
The PVF Roundtable
Thompson & Horton LLP
Thrivent Financial