Where Hope Begins

Established in 1996, the San Jacinto College Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit* organization. Every dollar invested in the San Jacinto College Foundation helps students succeed, change their lives and provide economic prosperity to local families and communities.

The Foundation’s volunteer Board of Directors works closely with the College’s administration to raise funds to support scholarships, academic programs and learning facility enhancements.

We believe it is crucial to our community’s future to provide educational opportunities for those who can benefit from it the most.

Give Today

More About the Foundation
Dr. Brenda Hellyer

Dr. Brenda Hellyer is passionate about the work being done through the Foundation, and its profound effect on the lives of our students and community.

Boardroom table with pen and notebook in front of a row of chairs

Our diverse board members are community members, business owners, mentors and givers.

Contact Us
Get in Touch

 4624 Fairmont Parkway, Suite 210, Pasadena, TX 77504

 (281) 998-6104

 foundation@sjcd.edu

 The Foundation

Foundation Staff

Robert Cage
Executive Director
robert.cage@sjcd.edu

Mike David
Accountant
mike.david@sjcd.edu

Laura Martinez
Board & Donor Relations Coordinator
laura.martinez@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Tammy McAdams
Advancement Coordinator
tammy.mcadams@sjcd.edu

Suzanne Sambell
Grant Development
suzanne.sambell@sjcd.edu

Emily Savino
Advancement Services Manager
emily.savino@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foundation Staff as well as events are fully funded through the San Jac College Budget. All donations go directly to students, programs & initiatives. 

 


*Donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law. All donors will receive a letter of receipt for tax purposes.