"In light of the progressive evolvement of the COVID-19 situation, the NJCAA has decided to end all competition for the remainder of the academic year,” stated Dr. Christopher Parker, NJCAA President & CEO. "
Title Date Time Games Opponent Location Result Record
Women's Softball at Chiploa Tournament Fri, Jan 31, 2020 3:30 pm 3:30 pm vs Chipola Youngsville, LA 9-7 W 1-1
Women's Softball at Chiploa Tournament Fri, Jan 31, 2020 vs Odessa Youngsville, LA 8-4 W 2-1
Women's Softball at Chiploa Tournament Sat, Feb 01, 2020 11 am 11 am vs Snead Youngsville, LA 8-0 W 3-1
Women's Softball at Chiploa Tournament Sun, Feb 02, 2020 11 am 11 am vs Iowa Western Youngsville, LA 10-5 W 4-1
Women's Softball at Galveston Tournament Fri, Feb 07, 2020 10 am 10 am vs Bossier Parish Galveston, TX - F2 14-3 W -5 innings 5-1
Women's Softball at Galveston Tournament Fri, Feb 07, 2020 3 pm 3 pm vs Temple Galveston, TX - F1 8-9 L 5-2
Women's Softball at Galveston Tournament Sat, Feb 08, 2020 10 am 10 am vs Connors State Galveston, TX - F1 3-1 W -9 innings 6-2
Women's Softball at Galveston Tournament Sat, Feb 08, 2020 3 pm 3 pm vs Angelina Galveston, TX - F1 2-1 W 7-2
Women's Softball vs Temple Tue, Feb 11, 2020 2:00pm 2/4 Temple Home 8-9 L 7-3
Women's Softball vs McLennan Wed, Feb 12, 2020 2:00pm 2/4 McLennan Home Canceled due to weather
Women's Softball vs Angelina Fri, Feb 14, 2020 1:00pm 1/3 Angelina Home 7-6 W, 9-2 W 9-3
Women's Softball at Angelina Sat, Feb 15, 2020 1:00pm 1/3 Angelina Lufkin, TX 4-5 L, 11-1 W 10-4
Women's Softball vs Temple Wed, Feb 19, 2020 1 pm / 3 pm 1/3 Temple Home 10-1 W, 8-7 W 12-4
Women's Softball at MCC Rush Tournament Fri, Feb 21, 2020 3 pm 3 pm vs Northeast Mississippi - F4 Canceled
Women's Softball at MCC Rush Tournament Fri, Feb 21, 2020 9 am 9 am vs LSUE Mississippi - F4 Canceled
Women's Softball at MCC Rush Tournament Fri, Feb 21, 2020 11 am 11 am vs ECCC Mississippi - F4 Canceled
Women's Softball at MCC Rush Tournament Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1 pm 1 pm vs Northwest Mississippi - F2 Canceled
Women's Softball at MCC Rush Tournament Sat, Feb 22, 2020 9 am 9 am vs MGCCC Mississippi - F3 Canceled
Women's Softball vs Navarro Sun, Feb 23, 2020 2 pm / 4 pm 2/4 Navarro Home 11-10 W, 11-5 W 14-4
Women's Softball vs Frank Phillips College Sat, Feb 29, 2020 12 pm 12/2 Frank Phillips College Home 9-1 W, 19-1 W 16-4