You are here

Meet The Staff

 

Antonette Lerch
Program Coordinator
281-476-1805
Email | Antonette.Lerch@sjcd.edu

 

Larissa Rios Cruz 
Career Specialist
281-998-6150 x 1239
Email | Larissa.RiosCruz@sjcd.edu 

 

Adrian Torres 
Administrative Assistant, District-Wide
281-476-1805 x 1179
Email | Adrian.Torres@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Donisha Headshot.jpgDonisha Moss
Program Coordinator
281-459-7656
Email | donisha.moss@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

JiselleHeadshot.jpg Jiselle Wilson
 Career Specialist
 281-459-7156
 Email | jiselle.wilson@sjcd.edu

 

 

Brittany Headshot.jpg Brittany Bonds
 Program Coordinator
 281-669-4782
 Email | brittany.bonds@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

Jasmine Headshot.jpgJasmine Ayozie
Career Specialist
281-922-3488
Email | jasmine.ayozie@sjcd.edu