Meet The Career Services Staff

Central Campus

Illneisha Davis
Program Coordinator
281-476-1805
Illneisha.Davis@sjcd.edu

 

Zachary Schmidt
Career Specialist
281-476-1805
Zachary.Schmidt@sjcd.edu

 

North Campus/Generation Park

Vanessa Ochoa
Career Coordinator
281-459-7156
Vanessa.Ochoa@sjcd.edu

 

Nayeli Cardenas
Career Specialist
281-459-7156
Nayeli.Cardenas@sjcd.edu

 

South Campus

Jennifer Cerda
Career Coordinator
281-922-3488
Jennifer.Cerda@sjcd.edu

 

Abigail Villalta
Career Specialist
281-922-3488
Abigail.Villalta@sjcd.edu

 

LaToria Spikes
District-Wide Adminstrative Assistant
281-922-3488
LaToria.Spikes@sjcd.edu

 

 

Follow Us on Social Media

Twitter  Image result for pinterest icon Image result for facebook icon Image result for instagram icon