Meet The Career Services Staff

Central Campus

TBD
Program Coordinator
281-476-1805
Email | Career.Centers@sjcd.edu

Kirsten Hilson 
Career Specialist
281-476-1805
Email | Kirsten.Hilson@sjcd.edu

 

 

North Campus

Donisha Headshot.jpgDonisha Moss
Program Coordinator
281-459-7156
Email | Donisha.moss@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Taylor Wilson
 Career Specialist
 281-459-7156
 Email | Taylor.Wilson@sjcd.edu 

 

South Campus

Brittany Headshot.jpg Brittany Bonds
 Program Coordinator
 281-922-3488
 Email | Brittany.bonds@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Cerda
Career Specialist
281-922-3488
Email | Jennifer.Cerda@sjcd.edu 

 

Follow Us on Social Media

Twitter  Image result for pinterest icon Image result for facebook icon Image result for instagram icon